Council Members

The mission of the Council is to provide direction to the Board on the future work of Odette.

Marzell Bandur
Director Supply Chain Planning Europe

Laurent Bourrelier
VP, IT Manufacturing and Supply Chain

Vittorio Delpiano
Logistics Director

FCA Group
Jean-Pierre Grand
Responsible OEM customers
Services to the OEM customers 
Eric Grosdemange
Director Vehicle Supply Chain Global Performance
Groupe Peugeot
Ben Higgins
Group Logistics Director

Sertec Group
Al Jeory
Inbound Logistics Manager

Jaguar Land Rover
Erik Michaliki
Logistics Director Europe

Eric Nicolas
Director Supply Chain Europe

Paolo Noce
Logistics Director

FCA Group
Paul Quigley
Senior Manager, Plant & Supplier Management,
Production Control Division 
Henry Rosten
Director Volume Planning

Volvo Group Trucks
Jean-Francois Schneider
Responsible for Strategy & Planning,
Alliance Supply Chain 
Christian Schwede
Head of Department

Fraunhofer Institute

Board Members

The members of the Odette Board of Directors are the heads of the six National Organisations who are the shareholders of Odette International.

Czech Republic:          
Michal Nettl, Chairman, AIA
France:Pierre Jamond, Director, GALIA
Germany:Robert Cameron, Head of Logistics Department, VDA
Spain:Arancha Garcia, Technical Director, ANFAC
Sweden:Ingrid Lundberg, Managing Director, Odette Sweden
United Kingdom: Yung Tran, Head of Member Services, SMMT

Central Office

The Central Office implements the decisions of the Board and manages the Odette activities on a day to day basis.

External Relations Director:Ingrid Lundberg - Tel: + 46 72 546 79 02 email
Operations Manager: Stephanie Bioux - Tel: + 44 207 344 9227 email
Services Manager:Rob Exell - Tel: + 44 207 344 1638 email
ICT & Security Manager:Joerg Walther - Tel: + 49 30 897842 224 email
Operations & Services Officer:
Nurcan Akkaya